Staff & Board of Directors

Meet our staff and board of directors.

826 National Founders

Dave Eggers & Nínive Clements Calegari

Staff

Executive Director
Amanda Uhle
amanda@826michigan.org

Program Director
Amy Sumerton
amy@826michigan.org

Education Director
Catherine Calabro
catherine@826michigan.org

Program Manager & Volunteer Coordinator
Frances Martin
frances@826michigan.org

Program Manager & Communications Coordinator
Courtney Wise Randolph
courtney@826michigan.org

Program Coordinator
D’Real Graham
dreal@826michigan.org

Program Assistant
Brandan Pierce
brandan@826michigan.org

AmeriCorps VISTA Member
Chris Brudzynski
chris@826michigan.org 

Board of Directors

Joseph Malcoun, President
Debra Power, Vice President
Jeff Rinvelt, Treasurer
Jennifer Traig, Secretary
Nicole de Beaufort
Sean Etheridge
Vicky Henry
Jennifer Howard
Jeff Meyers
Kana Osaki-Greenawalt
Jeremy Peters
Christopher Taylor

115 East Liberty Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
(734) 761-3463