Staff & Board of Directors

Meet our staff and board of directors.

826 National Founders
Dave Eggers & Nínive Clements Calegari

Staff

Executive Director
Naimah N. Wade, Ph.D.
naimah@826michigan.org

Development Director
Judy Tipton
judy@826michigan.org

Education Director
Catherine Calabro Cavin
catherine@826michigan.org

Operations Director
Frances Martin, LMSW
frances@826michigan.org

Program Manager
Megan Gilson
megan@826michigan.org

Volunteer & Program Coordinator
Caitlin Koska
caitlin@826michigan.org

Development & Communications Coordinator
Michael Spaeth
michael.spaeth@826michigan.org

 

Board of Directors
Matthew R. VanWasshnova, President
Lara Zielin, Vice President
Will Longsworth, Treasurer
Danielle North, Secretary
Sean Emery
Emily Ford
Lacie Sandstrom

Liberty Street Robot
Supply & Repair
115 East Liberty Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
(734) 761-3463
Detroit Robot Factory
1351 Winder
Detroit, MI 48207
(313) 818-0255