Staff & Board of Directors

Meet our staff and board of directors.

826 National Founders
Dave Eggers & Nínive Clements Calegari

Staff

Executive Director
Amanda Uhle
amanda@826michigan.org

Program Director
Amy Sumerton
amy@826michigan.org

Development Director
Nancy Sizer
nancy@826michigan.org

Education Director
Catherine Calabro Cavin
catherine@826michigan.org

Program Manager
Frances Martin
frances@826michigan.org

Program Manager
Brandan Pierce
brandan@826michigan.org

Program Manager
Sheena Crenshaw
sheena@826michigan.org

Program Manager
Bayane Alem
bayane@826michigan.org

Community Engagement Manager
Courtney Wise Randolph
courtney@826michigan.org

Operations Manager
Kati Shanks
kati@826michigan.org

Retail Manager
Tom Bianchi
tom@826michigan.org 

Washtenaw School Program Coordinator
Megan Gilson
megan@826michigan.org

Washtenaw County AST Program Assistant
Jessica Dailey
jessica@826michigan.org

Program Assistant – Detroit
Janet Beyersdorf
janet@826michigan.org

Development Assistant
Kelsey Ronan
kelsey@826michigan.org

 

Board of Directors

Kana Osaki-Greenawalt, President
Nicole de Beaufort, Vice-President
Will Longsworth, Treasurer
Danielle North, Secretary
Sean Emery
Jennifer Howard
Joseph Malcoun
Adrian Ohmer
Lacie Sandstrom
Matt VanWasshnova
Lara Zielin

Liberty Street Robot
Supply & Repair
115 East Liberty Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
(734) 761-3463
Detroit Robot Factory
1351 Winder
Detroit, MI 48207
(313) 818-0255