Staff & Board of Directors

Meet our staff and board of directors.

826 National Founders

Dave Eggers & Nínive Clements Calegari

Staff

Executive Director
Amanda Uhle
amanda@826michigan.org

Program Director
Amy Sumerton
amy@826michigan.org

Development Director
Nancy Sizer
nancy@826michigan.org

Education Director
Catherine Calabro
catherine@826michigan.org

Program & Volunteer Manager
Frances Martin
frances@826michigan.org

Program Manager
D’Real Graham
dreal@826michigan.org

Program Coordinator
Brandan Pierce
brandan@826michigan.org

Program Coordinator
Sheena Crenshaw
sheena@826michigan.org

Communications Coordinator
Courtney Wise Randolph
courtney@826michigan.org

Office Manager
Kati Shanks
kati@826michigan.org

Retail Manager
Tom Bianchi
tom@826michigan.org 

Program Assistant – Washtenaw County
Megan Gilson
megan@826michigan.org

Program Assistant – Detroit
Sydney Morgan-Green
sydney@826michigan.org

Board of Directors

Joseph Malcoun, President
Jeremy Peters, Vice President
Will Longsworth, Treasurer
Nicole de Beaufort, Secretary
Sean Emery
Jennifer Howard
Danielle North
Kana Osaki-Greenawalt
Jeff Rinvelt
Lacie Sandstrom
Matt VanWasshnova
Lara Zielin

115 East Liberty Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
(734) 761-3463